Schedule with Us:

Information and Scheduling
info@ncrdepo.com

Office (615) 885-5798 

Toll-Free (800) 552-3376

Fax (615) 885-2621

P.O. Box 290903
Nashville, TN 37229-0903

SERVICES

NASHVILLE COURT REPORTERS
provides comprehensive reporting services to Middle Tennessee

Nashville Court Reporters provides the dedication, courteous service, and attention to detail that you expect and deserve.  With a full spectrum of experience ranging from depositions, hearings, arbitrations, medical expert testimony, and meetings, our firm delivers quality transcription services for your proceeding.

Our transcript formats adhere to the guidelines of the National Court Reporters Association and the Tennessee Board of Court Reporting. We also comply with the NCRA Code of Professional Ethics and the Tennessee Code Annotated Rules for Court Reporters.

Please contact us for all of your reporting needs.

Expedited Delivery Condensed Transcripts/Keyword Indexes
Electronic Transcript Delivery Transcription Services
Itemized Billing Timestamping (upon request)
We Accept Credits Cards and PayPal PDF Scanning of Exhibits
Realtime Referral (with prior arrangements) Videography/Video Synchronization
Online Scheduling Conference Room References
Rough Draft Transcripts (with prior arrangements) Nationwide Referral
Online Transcript Repository Scheduling Confirmation

Additional Resources

Process Service Videoconference

Reporter Directory

Teri A. Campbell, LCR, RPR, CCR
teri.campbell@ncrdepo.com
Christina A. Meza, LCR, RPR, CCR
christina.meza@ncrdepo.com
Patricia “Trish” Smith, LCR, RPR, CCR
trish.smith@ncrdepo.com
Jennifer B. Carollo, LCR, RPR, CCR
jennifer.carollo@ncrdepo.com
Susan D. Delac, LCR, RPR, CCR
susan.delac@ncrdepo.com
Patty Jennings, LCR, RMR, CRR
patty.jennings@ncrdepo.com

© Copyright - Nashville Court Reporters | Website Design by Authentic Imaging